SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Welcome

The Biddeford School Committee meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month. Meetings will be held in the Little Theater at Biddeford High School.  Special School Board meetings may be called with prior public notice. All Board meetings, including special meetings, are open to the public. Agendas and minutes for each meeting are posted online on the district website. Hard copies of all school committee meetings are maintained and can be viewed in the Superintendent’s Office.

Members

Term:  December 2019 – December 2022

Alan Casavant: 284-4690, Chair & Mayor, acasavant@biddefordmaine.org 
Lisa Vadnais: Vice-Chair, 294 Granite Street Ext, 
lvadnais@biddefordschools.me.
Amy Grohman: 9 Lisa Lane, 
agrohman@biddefordschools.me 
Michele Landry: 10 Days Landing,
michele.landry@biddefordschools.me
Randy Forcier: 10 McKenney Drive, 
rforcier@biddefordschools.me
Rebecca Henry: 5 Forest Street, 
rhenry@biddefordschools.me
Meagan Desjardins: 707 South Street,
mdesjardins@biddefordschools.me
Lauren Schuyler Giddings,
lsgiddings@biddefordschools.me